Knowledge & Innovation

Faculty & Research

Visiting Faculty

게시글 검색 Faculty
Faculty02 게시판
Photo Name/Title Area Contact Info.
Lovelace, Daisy.jpg Lovelace, Daisy
Visiting Professor
Others
이메일
dalovela@indiana.edu
전화번호
사무실
Kelley School of Business, Indiana University
Magjuka, Richard.jpg Magjuka, Richard
Visiting Professor
Management
이메일
rmagjuka@iupui.edu
전화번호
사무실
Kelley School of Business, Indiana University
Powell, Phillip.jpg Powell, Phillip
Visiting Professor
Finance
이메일
phpowell@indiana.edu
전화번호
사무실
Kelley School of Business, Indiana University
Pratt, Jamie.jpg Pratt, Jamie
Visiting Professor
Accounting
이메일
jpratt@indiana.edu
전화번호
사무실
Kelley School of Business, Indiana University
Richards, Eric.jpg Richards, Eric
Visiting Professor
Others
이메일
richarde@indiana.edu
전화번호
사무실
Kelley School of Business, Indiana University
Soni, Ash.jpg Soni, Ash
Visiting Professor
Decision Sciences
이메일
soni@indiana.edu
전화번호
사무실
Kelley School of Business, Indiana University
Taylor, David.jpg Taylor, David
Visiting Professor
Management
이메일
taylodav@indiana.edu
전화번호
사무실
Kelley School of Business, Indiana University
Susan Vargo.jpg Vargo, Susan
Visiting Professor
Others
이메일
svargo@indiana.edu
전화번호
사무실
Kelley School of Business, Indiana University
Wahlen, James.jpg Wahlen, James
Visiting Professor
Accounting
이메일
jwahlen@indiana.edu
전화번호
사무실
Kelley School of Business, Indiana University
Walters, Rockney.jpg Walters, Rockney
Visiting Professor
Marketing
이메일
waltersr@indiana.edu
전화번호
사무실
Kelley School of Business, Indiana University
처음으로 이전 1 2
SKK GSB(Graduate School Business)

Humanities and Social Sciences Campus : 25-2 Sungkyunkwan-ro, Jongro-gu, Seoul, Korea

Copyright(c) 2013 SKK GSB. All Rights Reserved.

AACSB
(ACCREDITED)